Vanessa Cunha

Coordenadora

vanessa.cunha@ics.ulisboa.pt

Karin Wall

Karin.Wall@ics.ulisboa.pt

Leonor Rodrigues

Mafalda Leitão

mafalda.leitao@ics.ulisboa.pt

Rita Correia

ritacorreia@ics.ulisboa.pt

Rita Gouveia

rita.gouveia@ics.ulisboa.pt

Sofia Marinho

sofia.marinho@ics.ulisboa.pt

Susana Atalaia

susana.atalaia@ics.ulisboa.pt

Vasco Ramos

vasco.ramos@ics.ulisboa.pt